Organization Chart

Our bank is comprised of Internal Systems structures, General Management Departments and our branches.

General Management Departments are the Head of Loan Allocations, Head of Loan Tracking, Head of Human Resources, Head of Information Technology, Head of Treasury and Funds Management, Head of Accounting, and the Head of Card Transactions.

Our branches are at the following locations: Nicosia Central, Nicosia Göçmenköy, Nicosia Old City, Nicosia Alaykoy Organized Industrial Area, Kyrenia, Famagusta, Morphou and the Cyprus International University Campus in Haspolat, outer Nicosia.